I’m administrating a UCM for a customer who has requested full login to the system. No problem, when I setup as Superuser and give them admin user rights, they cannot see the backup settings or password. However, they are able to see the GDMS password and settings.
My suggestion is to include the GDMS settings as something that is not visible to the admin user, same as the backup settings. At least to include this as something that can be added.