REQUEST: Clear section of settings


#1

So, to create a complete model template for my GXV3370, I decided to export the config file and copy it to GDMS.

It turns out it was a bad idea : the GXV3370 has 16 accounts and they all had settings configured. So my “Accounts” tab contained 1800 settings…

A button to “Clear Section” or something like that would be nice to cleanup our configs.


#2

Dear user,

Thank you for your suggestion for GDMS platform!

We are working on this feature and you will see this update in the next GDMS release.

Thank you!