I am just asking a general question. I am using a UCM6301. To demo the software, I have created a few extensions for these perspective customers to use. I have kept those extensions synced so that all they can see is each other and not everyone else.
Can I do that with another perspective client?
Client 1 has extensions 4000-4003 and can only see each other + extension 1102
Client 2 has extensions 5000-5003 and can only see each other + extension 1102
I don’t know if this is possible, I am leaning towards a “No”, but just thought I would ask the experts just in case.
Thank you for your feedback.