HT801 Ringback and Other Tones

Hello all, I am brand new to the world of ATAs and I have a couple questions. I am trying to set up my 1930s rotary phone to work and sound as if it were hooked up to a contemporary phone system. I have been able to change the dial tone of the HT801 to sound like what I want, however I am not able to alter any other tones. I have primarily tried to alter the ring-back tone and busy signal, but they always seem to revert to the US default tones. Is there any way to change these? or am I simply stuck with hearing the default tones? I have tried playing around with a number of different options, but nothing changes those tones.

Thanks,
Jack

why do you want to change the tones from USA when you signed up as a USA user ?

Is there some difference to need to change from the standard USA tones to some other countries :?

The US telecommunication system was not always as it is today, I want to change the various tones to sound like they were back in the 1930s-40s. I have recordings of the old tones, I simply cannot manage to get the program to let me alter some of the default tones.

What you mean ? setting back to default or no change ?
Afair all analog are in advanced settings set as string

As in, I can enter a line into the text box in advanced settings that controls the tone generator, and it will still produce the default US sound for some functions. I have gotten the dial tone and the ringing cadence to change by editing the lines in their respective text boxes, but others like ringback and busy signal do not change upon entering a altered/new line. It is almost as if there is an invalid entry in that particular line, even though everything checks out formatting wise.

After save and rest are default ? If yes then setting is incorrect.

Here is a screen capture of my tone generator segment.

This one just has the dial tone changed, which works as intended. All the other lines are just as they came from the factory.