Etisalat sip trunk configuration Help Required

Hi, I am new to UCM. I have to configure Etisalat SIP Trunk.

Here below is the Detail that my SIP provider has given me:

Userid: 45266XXX
Password: dXXX
Domain Name: 45266XXX.isp
Public IP: 192.168.1.X
SBC IP: 192.168.1.X
Pilot No.: 5266XXX
DID: 5266XXX - 5266XXX (200 DIDs , 30 Channels)

Now how do i configure this SIP trunk on UCM 6208, i tried using Route mode on Network Setting as Below:

WAN Interface:
IP V4: 192.168.1 .x
Subnet: 255.255.X.X
Default Gateway: (SBC IP)
DNS 1: (SBC IP)

LAN interface:
Static
IP: 192.168.100.X
Subnet: 255.255.255.0

Now the SIP trunk is getting registered.

When i create outbound route im able to make out bound calls.

But when i create inbound call im not bale to get inbound.

in inbound route in using _5266XXX. as my pattern

and have set the destination to Extention 1034

when i dial call on the pilot number i get busy tone, but teh call shows up in CDR as missied

Can any one help me in configuring it .

This is what im getting when i trace packet on WAN:

Request-Line: INVITE sip:526XXXX@4526XXX.isp:5060;maddr=192.168.1.X (Public IP);user=phone SIP/2.0
Message Header
Via: SIP/2.0/UDP 192.168.1.X(SBC IP):5060;branch=z9hG4bKsjaoeh30bc7a1.1
Call-ID: 469c3h4chn566h3znm576z@UAC
SIP from address: sip:0425XXXXX@isp.com;user=phone
SIP from address User Part: 0425XXXXX
SIP from address Host Part: isp.com
SIP From URI parameter: user=phone
SIP from tag: hnmx7-CC-1000
To: sip:526XXXX@4526XXXX.isp;user=phone
SIP to address: sip:526XXXX@4526XXXX.isp;user=phone
SIP to address User Part: 526XXXX
SIP to address Host Part: 4526XXXX.isp
SIP To URI parameter: user=phone

The Scenario that i want to configure is :slight_smile:

I have Extensions : 1001 to 1034

I want to Allocate each extension a separate DID .

i want to give each extension their own DID to make outbound call and can receive inbound for their DID.

Hi any guidance will be appreciable.